Provincial Government Contacts

Premier of Ontario

Hon. Kathleen Wynne
Room 281, Main Legislative Building Toronto , ON M7A 1A4
Phone: 416-325-1941
TTY/Teletypewriter (for the hearing impaired): 1-800-387-5559
Fax: 416-325-7578

Member of Provincial Parliament

Hon. Han Dong
Ministry of Training, Colleges and Universities
3rd Floor, Mowat Block, 900 Bay Street, Toronto, Ontario, M7A 1L2
Phone: 416-326-1600

Constituency Office
808 Dundas Street West, Toronto , ON , M6J 1V3
Phone: 416-603-9664
Fax: 416-603-1241

Toronto-Centre Rosedale
Hon. Glen R. Murray
Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change
11th Floor, Ferguson Block, 77 Wellesley Street West, Toronto, Ontario, M7A 2T5 Phone: 416-314-6790
Fax: 416-314-6748

Constituency Office
120 Carlton Street, 318, Toronto , ON M5A 4K2
Phone: 416-972-7683
Fax: 416-972-7686